Advisory Board Members

Mr. Yasser Akkaoui

Chair, KConcept Holding



Ms. Salwa Baassiri

Director General, Rafic Hariri Foundation



Ms. Mona Bawarshi

Owner & CEO, Gezairi Group



Mr. Mohamad Ali Beyhum

Executive General Manager, Bankmed



Mr. Nabil Bustros

Chair & CEO, Midis Group



Me. Walid Daouk

Attorney at Law, Trad, Daouk, Khoury Law Firm
Former Minister of Information and Interim Minister of Justice


Mr. Mohamad El-Hout

Chair & Director General, MEA



Mr. Rabih N. Frem

Vice-chair, INDEVCO Group of Companies



Mr. Nassib Ghobril

Chief Economist, Byblos Bank



Mr. Abdo Sweidan

Managing Director, CREST Automotive
Board Member, Porsche Center & RYMCO MENA


Mr. Antoine Wakim

Board Member, Allianz SNA