Leadership & Administration

School Officers

Dr. Said Ladki; Interim Dean

Dr. Abdallah Dah; Associate Dean - Beirut

Dr. Salpie Djoundourian; Associate Dean - Byblos

Department Chairs 

Dr. Ghassan DibehEconomics

Dr. Josiane Fahed-Sreih; Hospitality Management and Marketing

Dr. Khodr Fakih; Information Technology and Operations Management

Dr. Silva Karkoulian; Management Studies

Dr. Elias Raad; Finance and Accounting

Associate Chairs

Dr. Guy Assaker; Information Technology and Operations Management
                                  Management Studies

Dr. Maya Farah; Hospitality Management and Marketing

Dr. Armond Manassian; Finance and Accounting

Dr. Walid Marrouch; Economics

Program Directors

Dr. Jalal Armache; EMBA

Dr. Leila Messarra; MBA

Staff

Office of the Dean

Ms. Lina Abou Chacra
Career and Placement Officer
Office of the Dean, Beirut
Tel: +961 1 786456 Ext. 1775
Email: lina.abouchacra@lau.edu.lb

Ms. Rula Asfour
Senior Assessment Officer
Office of the Dean, Beirut
Tel: +961 1 786456 Ext. 1916
Email: rula.asfour@lau.edu.lb

Ms. Georgina Gergi Elias
Senior Executive Assistant
Office of the Dean, Byblos
Tel: +961 1 786456 Ext. 2355
Email: ggergi@lau.edu.lb

Ms. Maya Khoury
Lead Academic Assistant
Office of the Dean, Beirut
Tel: +961 1 786456 Ext. 1237
Email: maya.khoury03@lau.edu.lb

Ms. Samar Makhoul
Accreditation and Continuous Improvement  
Office of the Dean, Beirut/Byblos
Tel: +961 1 786456 Ext. 1967
Email: samar.makhoul@lau.edu.lb

Ms. Razan Zeaiter
Web Content Editor
Office of the Dean, Beirut/Byblos
Tel: +961 1 786456 Ext. 1586
Email: razan.zeaiter@lau.edu.lb

Departments

Economics

Ms. Jihane Abou Ibrahim
Academic Assistant
Tel: +961 1 786456 Ext. 1846
E-mail: jihane.abouibrahim@lau.edu.lb
economicsdepartment@lau.edu.lb

Finance and Accounting

Ms. Loua Deeb
Tel: +961 1 786456 Ext. 1119
Email: loua.deeb@lau.edu
finaccdepartment@lau.edu.lb

Hospitality Management and Marketing

Ms. Faten Dabboussi
Senior Executive Assistant
Tel: +961 1 786456 Ext. 1441
E-mail: faten.dabboussi@lau.edu.lb

Mr. Georges Tamer
Senior Lab Supervisor
Tel: +961 1 786456 Ext. 1870
E-mail: georges.tamer@lau.edu.lb

Information Technology and Operations Management 
 
Ms. Razan Ayoub
Tel: +961 1 786456 Ext. 1356
E-mail: razan.ayoub01@lau.edu.lb
 
Mr. Ziad El Bahloul
Academic Computer Center Senior Administrator
Tel: +961 1 786456 Ext. 1133
E-mail: ziad.bahloul@lau.edu.lb
 
Mr. Richard Raymond-Issa
Computer Lab Supervisor
Tel: +961 1 786456 Ext. 2357
E-mail: richard-raymond.issa@lau.edu.lb

Management Studies
 
Ms. Karina Indus Kahwaji
Academic Assistant 
Tel: +961 1 786456 Ext. 1244
E-mail: karina.indus@lau.edu.lb
mgtdepartment@lau.edu.lb

Programs

Ms. Fida Haidar
Program Officer; EMBA
Tel: +961 1 786456 Ext. 1169
Email: fida.haidar@lau.edu.lb