Advisory Board Members

  • Mr. Yasser Akkaoui

Chair, KConcept Holding 
yakkaoui@kconcept.biz

  • Mr. Joe Abi Ghosn

abighosn@hotmail.com

  • Dr. Khater Abi Habib

Khater@kafalat.com.lb

  • Ms. Salwa Baasiri

​Director General, Rafic Hariri Foundation
Alsiniora@rafichariri-foundation.org

  • Mr. Mahmoud Beydoun

Mahmoud.Beydoun@lgbbank.com

  • Mr. Mohamad Ali Beyhum

Executive General Manager, Bankmed
beyhumm@bankmed.com.lb

  • Mr. Mounir Bsat

mbsat@mounirbissat.com

  • Dr. Boutros Bou Younes

Bouyounis@hotmail.com

  • Mr. Nabil Bustros

Chair and CEO, Midis Group
n.bustros@midisgroup.com

  • Ms. Jocelyne Chahwane

Jocelyne.chahwan@blom.com.lb

  • Mr. Hassan Chaker

hassan.chaker@mca-ps.com

  • Mr. Nadim Dimashkieh

nadim.dimashkieh@lb.ey.com

  • Mr. Talal El Baba 

CFOoffice@BLOM.com.lb

  • Ms. Raya Haffar El Hassan

Raya.haffar@gmail.com

  • Mr. Samer El Safa

s.elsafah@makhzoumifoundation.org

  • Mr. Nassib Ghobril

Chief Economist, Byblos Bank
NGhobril@byblosbank.com.lb

  • Mrs. Dania Kaakani

Kaakanid@bankmed.com.lb

  • Mr. Elia Mouannes

elia.mouannes@indevcogroup.com

  • Mr. Abdo Sweidan

Managing Director, CREST Automotive
Board Member, Porsche Center & RYMCO MENA
abdo.sweidan@gmail.com